Step-by-Step for 3-week spring cleanse (2012)

6 thoughts on “Step-by-Step for 3-week spring cleanse (2012)”

  1. Hey Lucie, Great plan! Did you watch this movie?

    “Forks Over Knives”

    Find it on Netflix. Must watch! It made me cut out dairy and meat as well. See you soon.
    Cheers,
    Paul

    1. Hi Paul,
      LOL, it is still on my list to watch. I tried the other day and it was unavailable on Netflix :-(. But I will get to it for sure. There are other documentaries that inspire me to do my yearly cleanses, pretty interesting ones: Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead and Hungry for Change.

      1. Hi Paul,
        So I finally watched the Forks over Knives :-). It is pretty interesting documentary. I think there are lots of great thoughts, though Juan pointed out that it is missing some other points of view (e.g. people living totally on protein rich food – up north, etc.). But it got me thinking. I am not going to stop eating dairy or meet, but will definitely decrease the consumption and look for good quality milk and meat. Thnx for letting me know.

      2. Thanks Lucie. I am glad you gave this documentary a chance. Up to you what you do with the information. I think you guys are already living a very healthy lifestyle and maybe a lot healthier than what I am doing. Hope to see you soon

      3. Aww, you really think so? So nice. I think we still have lots to go for healthy lifestyle… but perhaps it is healthier than most people :-). See you soon… after our honeymoon in Peru and Honduras. We will be back 1st week of May.

Leave a Reply

